Belle Armonia Orchestra sectionals 7/8 bldg

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 25 2018 except Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018.
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 3:40pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 3:40pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 3:40pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 3:40pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 3:40pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 3:40pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 3:40pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 3:40pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 3:40pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 3:40pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 3:40pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:40pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 3:40pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 3:40pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 3:40pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 3:40pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 3:40pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 3:40pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 3:40pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 3:40pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 3:40pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 3:40pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 3:40pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 3:40pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 3:40pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 3:40pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 3:40pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 3:40pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 3:40pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 3:40pm