Thompson School Calendar

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

All day
Book Fair 6th gr bldg Tue, 11/14/2017 (All day) to Fri, 11/17/2017 (All day)
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
Wed, 09/13/2017 - 6:45am
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
Wed, 10/04/2017 - 7:30am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wed, 11/15/2017 - 7:30am
 
Wed, 11/15/2017 - 7:45am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wed, 11/15/2017 - 7:00pm