Thompson School Calendar

Week of September 17, 2017

  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 21 2018 except Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Nov 20 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Mar 26 2018.
Mon, 09/11/2017 - 7:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 21 2018 except Mon Nov 20 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Mar 26 2018.
Mon, 09/11/2017 - 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
Tue, 09/12/2017 - 7:00am
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
Tue, 09/12/2017 - 7:15am
 
Tue, 09/19/2017 - 7:30am
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
Tue, 09/12/2017 - 7:45am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 29 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
Tue, 09/05/2017 - 3:30pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Nov 14 2017.
Tue, 09/19/2017 - 3:40pm to 4:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
Wed, 09/13/2017 - 6:45am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
Thu, 09/14/2017 - 7:00am
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
Thu, 09/07/2017 - 7:45am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
Thu, 09/14/2017 - 3:30pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 17 2018 except Thu Mar 30 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018.
Thu, 09/07/2017 - 3:30pm
 
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 3:30pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 25 2017 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 3:40pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 25 2018 except Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018.
Fri, 09/15/2017 - 7:00am
 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday until Fri Nov 17 2017.
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 7:15am
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 25 2018 except Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018.
Fri, 09/15/2017 - 7:15am
 
 
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 8:05am
 
 
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 9:30am