Posted: Thu, 03/15/2018 - 1:38pm

...

Posted: Thu, 03/15/2018 - 1:57pm

Welcome incoming 6th grade Thompson Thunder students!  We look forward to partnering with you...

Posted: Mon, 04/23/2018 - 8:33am

Both 6th and 7/8 buildings: any student interested in working backstage, lighting or sound for...

Posted: Sat, 04/21/2018 - 7:38pm

...

Posted: Fri, 04/20/2018 - 8:08am

Join us on May 19th to run 3.7 miles (6k) for those in need of water. These families must walk...

Posted: Thu, 04/19/2018 - 8:45am

Both Buildings:Fellowship of Christian Athletes will have a special guest speaker, games and...

Posted: Wed, 04/18/2018 - 8:04am

Both Buildings:Fellowship of Christian Athletes will have a special guest speaker, games and...

Posted: Tue, 04/17/2018 - 8:38am

7th & 8th Grade building- Attention 8th grade students who are going to East High School-...

Posted: Mon, 04/16/2018 - 7:51am

Join us on May 19th to run 3.7 miles (6k) for those in need of water. These families must walk...

Posted: Fri, 04/13/2018 - 4:30pm

...

Pages

Upcoming Events

  • Mon, 04/23/2018 (All day) to Fri, 04/27/2018 (All day)
  • Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 21 2018 except Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Nov 20 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Mar 26 2018.
    Mon, 04/23/2018 - 7:00am
  • Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 21 2018 except Mon Nov 20 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Mar 26 2018.
    Mon, 04/23/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Mon, 04/23/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 04/24/2018 - 7:00am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 04/24/2018 - 7:15am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 04/24/2018 - 7:30am
  • Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018.
    Tue, 04/24/2018 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every 2 weeks until Tue May 22 2018.
    Tue, 04/24/2018 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every 2 weeks until Tue Apr 24 2018.
    Tue, 04/24/2018 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 12 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 04/24/2018 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 24 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 04/24/2018 - 7:50am
  • Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue May 08 2018.
    Tue, 04/24/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 29 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 04/24/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 15 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Feb 13 2018, Tue Mar 06 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 04/24/2018 - 3:40pm