Posted: Mon, 11/13/2017 - 11:35am

It is the season of giving and gratitude...please consider donating needed items to Lurieś...

Posted: Thu, 11/09/2017 - 9:10am

Attention all Builders Club members...please meet at 7:00 AM on Friday for flag distribution...

Posted: Wed, 11/08/2017 - 8:56am

The 7th grade Gold A team played a tremendous 2nd half last night to defeat the Geneva North...

Posted: Tue, 11/07/2017 - 8:32am

The 8th grade A Navy basketball team played a great game last night vs. Rotolo Gold.  The...

Posted: Mon, 11/06/2017 - 8:38am

Fellowship of Christian Athletes will be meeting today, Monday, Nov. 6th from 3:35-4:30 pm in...

Posted: Fri, 11/03/2017 - 3:28pm

...

Posted: Fri, 11/03/2017 - 8:46am

Fellowship of Christian Athletes will be meeting on Monday, Nov. 6th from 3:35-4:30 pm in room...

Posted: Thu, 11/02/2017 - 8:57am

PTO Fall Spiritwear-The PTO is offering Thompson Thunder Sweatshirts and Hoodies!  Orders are...

Posted: Wed, 11/01/2017 - 8:33am

6th grade only: Sixth graders are invited to an Amazing Race game night Thursday, November 2nd...

Posted: Tue, 10/31/2017 - 8:42am

The 7th grade boys basketball teams faced off in two exciting games last night.  While the Gold...

Pages

Upcoming Events

  • Wed, 11/22/2017 (All day)
  • Repeats every day until Fri Nov 24 2017.
    Thu, 11/23/2017 (All day)
  • Fri, 11/24/2017 (All day)
  • Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 21 2018 except Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Nov 20 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Mar 26 2018.
    Mon, 11/27/2017 - 7:00am
  • Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 21 2018 except Mon Nov 20 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Mar 26 2018.
    Mon, 11/27/2017 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:00am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:15am
  • Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Nov 28 2017.
    Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:30am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:30am
  • Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Dec 12 2017.
    Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Dec 12 2017.
    Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Dec 12 2017.
    Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 24 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:50am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 29 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 11/28/2017 - 3:30pm