Posted: Fri, 12/22/2017 - 9:02am

Both Buildings: HOPE Club would like to thank everyone who participating in the Holiday Spirit...

Posted: Thu, 12/21/2017 - 9:02am

Builder’s Club will be meeting on Thursday, 12/21 from 3:30-4:30 pm in Mrs. Brewick’s room 114...

Posted: Wed, 12/20/2017 - 8:30am

Builder’s Club will be meeting on Thursday, 12/21 from 3:30-4:30 pm in Mrs. Brewick’s room 114...

Posted: Tue, 12/19/2017 - 8:47am

Wrestlers we will have our end of the year party today after school.  Don’t forget to bring your...

Posted: Mon, 12/18/2017 - 8:34am

Your Thunder Wrestling team placed 2nd overall at the conference tournament this weekend.  All...

Posted: Fri, 12/15/2017 - 2:54pm

...

Posted: Fri, 12/15/2017 - 8:31am

Congratulations to the cheerleaders and dancers who performed last night at St.Charles Cares....

Posted: Thu, 12/14/2017 - 8:34am

Just a friendly reminder that students are NOT to bring their Chromebook power cords to school....

Posted: Wed, 12/13/2017 - 8:32am

Congratulations to all of the members of Choir!  Your Concert last night was beautiful!  We’re...

Posted: Tue, 12/12/2017 - 8:30am

Science Club meets today after school in room 129 of the 7&8th grade center!  Hope to see...

Pages

Upcoming Events

  • Tue, 01/16/2018 (All day)
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 7:00am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 7:15am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 7:30am
  • Repeats every 2 weeks until Tue Jan 30 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 12 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 24 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 7:50am
  • Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Mar 13 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Tue, 01/16/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 29 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 15 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 3:40pm
  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
    Wed, 01/17/2018 - 6:45am
  • Repeats every week until Wed Feb 28 2018.
    Wed, 01/17/2018 - 7:30am
  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
    Wed, 01/17/2018 - 7:30am
  • Wed, 01/17/2018 - 7:45am