Posted: Thu, 10/05/2017 - 5:45pm

...

Posted: Thu, 10/05/2017 - 8:45am

Just a reminder that 7th Grade Team Football picture for yearbook is scheduled for today outside...

Posted: Wed, 10/04/2017 - 12:06pm

The 8th grade A Navy volleyball team defeated Rotolo Red last night to advance to the semifinals...

Posted: Tue, 10/03/2017 - 8:31am

Good luck to the eighth grade volleyball girls playing tournaments tonight eighth grade gold and...

Posted: Mon, 10/02/2017 - 8:30am

Today is National Custodian Day, the quiet heroes of our school. They are always the first to...

Posted: Fri, 09/29/2017 - 3:07pm

...

Posted: Fri, 09/29/2017 - 8:37am

Drop off write-a-check donation TODAY to get in on our last raffle of the month!  We have saved...

Posted: Thu, 09/28/2017 - 8:40am

Thompson Types will meet today in the 6th grade center LRC from 3:40-4:30.  If you are coming...

Posted: Wed, 09/27/2017 - 8:48am

Attention sixth, seventh, and eighth graders... September is Childhood Cancer Awareness month...

Posted: Tue, 09/26/2017 - 1:58pm

The Cross Country meet at Rotolo today, Tuesday, September 26th, was just canceled due to the...

Pages

Upcoming Events

  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
    Wed, 02/21/2018 - 6:45am
  • Repeats every week until Wed Feb 28 2018.
    Wed, 02/21/2018 - 7:30am
  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
    Wed, 02/21/2018 - 7:30am
  • Wed, 02/21/2018 - 8:45am to 2:45pm
  • Wed, 02/21/2018 - 4:15pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 7:00am
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 22 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Sep 28 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 17 2018 except Thu Mar 30 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 07 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 17 2018 except Thu Feb 08 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:40pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 26 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Feb 08 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:40pm
  • Thu, 02/22/2018 - 4:15pm
  • Thu, 02/22/2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 25 2018 except Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018.
    Fri, 02/23/2018 - 7:00am