Posted: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 8:36am

The 7th grade Volleyball Navy B team fought hard to defeat Rotolo Red last night in three close...

Posted: Tue, 09/19/2017 - 8:49am

TSA will meet this Thursday in room 146 at the 7/8 building from 3:40 to 4:25.  This will be the...

Posted: Mon, 09/18/2017 - 9:02am

New winners of Write-A-Check campaign have been chosen. Please check the announcement board for...

Posted: Fri, 09/15/2017 - 3:14pm

...

Posted: Fri, 09/15/2017 - 10:41am

9/15-Friday Announcements

Are you interested in Computer Science?  Would you like to...

Posted: Thu, 09/14/2017 - 9:12am

Students - please stop by the main office if you did not receive your Thompson Thunder t-shirt...

Posted: Wed, 09/13/2017 - 10:58am

Three Write-A-Check Raffles left:9/15, 9/22, and 9/29! Thank you to everyone who contributed to...

Posted: Tue, 09/12/2017 - 9:22am

This weeks raffle winners for write-a-check PTO campaign have be pulled. Winners have been...

Posted: Mon, 09/11/2017 - 8:31am

Two major hurricanes have hit parts of the United States and have left some areas devastated.  ...

Posted: Fri, 09/08/2017 - 3:23pm

...

Pages

Upcoming Events

  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
    Wed, 02/21/2018 - 6:45am
  • Repeats every week until Wed Feb 28 2018.
    Wed, 02/21/2018 - 7:30am
  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
    Wed, 02/21/2018 - 7:30am
  • Wed, 02/21/2018 - 8:45am to 2:45pm
  • Wed, 02/21/2018 - 4:15pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 7:00am
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 22 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Sep 28 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 17 2018 except Thu Mar 30 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 07 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 17 2018 except Thu Feb 08 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:40pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 26 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Feb 08 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:40pm
  • Thu, 02/22/2018 - 4:15pm
  • Thu, 02/22/2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 25 2018 except Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018.
    Fri, 02/23/2018 - 7:00am