Posted: Fri, 08/25/2017 - 2:39pm

...

Posted: Fri, 08/25/2017 - 10:08am

The 7th grade football team got off to a rip-roaring start yesterday in a 20-14 defeat of...

Posted: Fri, 08/25/2017 - 8:08am

All middle school students that will be attending any high school home football game must have...

Posted: Thu, 08/24/2017 - 8:23am

After school activities for today are a cheerleading clinic for the 6th, 7th and 8th graders...

Posted: Wed, 08/23/2017 - 8:47am

After school activities for today are a cheerleading clinic for 6th, 7th and 8th graders from 3:...

Posted: Tue, 08/29/2017 - 11:37am

...

Posted: Tue, 08/29/2017 - 8:22am

...

Posted: Thu, 08/10/2017 - 10:31am

...

Posted: Wed, 08/23/2017 - 8:44am

Note new time for Cross Country practice Aug. 14th 8-9:30AM!...

Posted: Wed, 08/23/2017 - 8:49am

The staff and students of Thompson Middle School invite you to...

Pages

Upcoming Events

  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
    Wed, 02/21/2018 - 6:45am
  • Repeats every week until Wed Feb 28 2018.
    Wed, 02/21/2018 - 7:30am
  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
    Wed, 02/21/2018 - 7:30am
  • Wed, 02/21/2018 - 8:45am to 2:45pm
  • Wed, 02/21/2018 - 4:15pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 7:00am
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 22 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Sep 28 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 17 2018 except Thu Mar 30 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 07 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 17 2018 except Thu Feb 08 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:40pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 26 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Feb 08 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:40pm
  • Thu, 02/22/2018 - 4:15pm
  • Thu, 02/22/2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 25 2018 except Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018.
    Fri, 02/23/2018 - 7:00am