Posted: Mon, 02/27/2017 - 3:35pm

Do it! Sign up for the annual HOPE Hustle scheduled for April 23...

Posted: Mon, 02/27/2017 - 3:19pm

Come out and join us at our 14th Annual Jazz Cafe and Silent Auction. It will be held on...

Posted: Mon, 02/27/2017 - 3:19pm

BEST WISHES to our Pro Arte Ensemble and their conductors when they perform representing...

Posted: Mon, 02/27/2017 - 3:20pm

Dr. Schlomann, Superintendent of Schools, approved a plan to expand the Amp Up with Breakfast...

Posted: Fri, 01/06/2017 - 3:03pm

The Office Hours at Thompson Middle School over winter break will be as follows:
Dec. 19th...

Posted: Mon, 01/23/2017 - 11:29am

Attention all 7th and 8th grade girl interested in playing Titan Basketball.  Tryouts will take...

Posted: Wed, 12/14/2016 - 7:33am

Come join us this Saturday, December 10th from 10:00 am - 9:00 pm for the Thompson...

Posted: Tue, 12/06/2016 - 7:48am

Be sure to visit the ...

Posted: Fri, 11/04/2016 - 9:04am

Don't forget: SET YOUR CLOCKS BACK THIS WEEKEND at 2:00 am Sunday morning, November 6th.

...
Posted: Mon, 10/31/2016 - 9:59am

We want all of our TMS family to be safe while trick-or-treating! Here are some great safety...

Pages

Upcoming Events

  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
    Wed, 02/21/2018 - 6:45am
  • Repeats every week until Wed Feb 28 2018.
    Wed, 02/21/2018 - 7:30am
  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
    Wed, 02/21/2018 - 7:30am
  • Wed, 02/21/2018 - 8:45am to 2:45pm
  • Wed, 02/21/2018 - 4:15pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 7:00am
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 22 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Sep 28 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 17 2018 except Thu Mar 30 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 07 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 17 2018 except Thu Feb 08 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:40pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 26 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Feb 08 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:40pm
  • Thu, 02/22/2018 - 4:15pm
  • Thu, 02/22/2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 25 2018 except Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018.
    Fri, 02/23/2018 - 7:00am