Posted: Tue, 11/01/2016 - 8:05am

Our Fall picture retakes have been rescheduled for Thursday, November 3rd. For those...

Posted: Tue, 10/04/2016 - 9:37am

Our Papanicholas Coffee Fundraiser kicks off today. This is our major fundraiser for the year....

Posted: Mon, 10/03/2016 - 12:20pm

THOMPSON MIDDLE SCHOOL DRAMA Proudly Presents:

...

Posted: Wed, 09/21/2016 - 2:52pm

The TMS Cross Country team will be practicing today, 9/21/2016, as scheduled. The location of...

Posted: Thu, 09/22/2016 - 9:23am

Due to the inclement weather, today's FOOTBALL practice has been cancelled. 

Posted: Mon, 10/03/2016 - 12:20pm

Plan to have your dinner at/from Buona Beef here in St Charles on ...

Posted: Wed, 09/21/2016 - 2:51pm

ATTENTION PARENTS: ...

Posted: Tue, 09/20/2016 - 11:38am

Due to the excessive heat conditions, all Thompson after school...

Posted: Wed, 09/21/2016 - 2:50pm

The link for the first week of TMS...

Posted: Tue, 09/20/2016 - 11:38am

Set in the beautiful trails of Fox Mill,...

Pages

Upcoming Events

  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
    Wed, 02/21/2018 - 6:45am
  • Repeats every week until Wed Feb 28 2018.
    Wed, 02/21/2018 - 7:30am
  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
    Wed, 02/21/2018 - 7:30am
  • Wed, 02/21/2018 - 8:45am to 2:45pm
  • Wed, 02/21/2018 - 4:15pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 7:00am
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 22 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Sep 28 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 17 2018 except Thu Mar 30 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 07 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 17 2018 except Thu Feb 08 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:40pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 26 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Feb 08 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:40pm
  • Thu, 02/22/2018 - 4:15pm
  • Thu, 02/22/2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 25 2018 except Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018.
    Fri, 02/23/2018 - 7:00am