Posted: Wed, 11/29/2017 - 8:55am

Attention 6th graders., Wednesday, December 13 will be our next WEB event.  Wear your comfy...

Posted: Wed, 11/29/2017 - 1:34pm

Thompson Thunder Students!

Below is the link to the School Climate Survey that you will...

Posted: Tue, 11/28/2017 - 8:33am

Attention 6th graders.  Wednesday, December 13 will be our next WEB event.  Wear your comfy...

Posted: Mon, 11/27/2017 - 8:39am

6th graders, Book Cafe is canceled for today

Hey 6th graders, the LRC still has copies of...

Posted: Fri, 11/17/2017 - 2:57pm

...

Posted: Fri, 11/17/2017 - 9:34am

Hey 6th graders, we will have the privilege of hearing Michael Northrop, author of the popular...

Posted: Thu, 11/16/2017 - 8:37am

Builder’s Club will be meeting today from 3:35-4:30 in Mrs. Brewick’s room 114 in the 6th grade...

Posted: Wed, 11/15/2017 - 8:36am

The 7th grade Gold Basketball team split a pair of hard-fought games in Yorkville last night.  ...

Posted: Thu, 11/16/2017 - 7:39am

6th Graders ...

Posted: Tue, 11/14/2017 - 8:37am

Science Club will meet today, in the 7/8 grade building,room 129, until 4:30.

Attention...

Pages

Upcoming Events

  • Tue, 01/16/2018 (All day)
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 7:00am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 7:15am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 7:30am
  • Repeats every 2 weeks until Tue Jan 30 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 12 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 24 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 7:50am
  • Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Mar 13 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Tue, 01/16/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 29 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 15 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 3:40pm
  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
    Wed, 01/17/2018 - 6:45am
  • Repeats every week until Wed Feb 28 2018.
    Wed, 01/17/2018 - 7:30am
  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
    Wed, 01/17/2018 - 7:30am
  • Wed, 01/17/2018 - 7:45am