Posted: Mon, 11/13/2017 - 8:32am

7th/8th Grade Center Only: It is the season of giving and gratitude...please consider donating...

Posted: Fri, 11/10/2017 - 3:34pm

...

Posted: Mon, 11/13/2017 - 11:35am

It is the season of giving and gratitude...please consider donating needed items to Lurieś...

Posted: Thu, 11/09/2017 - 9:10am

Attention all Builders Club members...please meet at 7:00 AM on Friday for flag distribution...

Posted: Wed, 11/08/2017 - 8:56am

The 7th grade Gold A team played a tremendous 2nd half last night to defeat the Geneva North...

Posted: Tue, 11/07/2017 - 8:32am

The 8th grade A Navy basketball team played a great game last night vs. Rotolo Gold.  The...

Posted: Mon, 11/06/2017 - 8:38am

Fellowship of Christian Athletes will be meeting today, Monday, Nov. 6th from 3:35-4:30 pm in...

Posted: Fri, 11/03/2017 - 3:28pm

...

Posted: Fri, 11/03/2017 - 8:46am

Fellowship of Christian Athletes will be meeting on Monday, Nov. 6th from 3:35-4:30 pm in room...

Posted: Thu, 11/02/2017 - 8:57am

PTO Fall Spiritwear-The PTO is offering Thompson Thunder Sweatshirts and Hoodies!  Orders are...

Pages

Upcoming Events

  • Tue, 01/16/2018 (All day)
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 7:00am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 7:15am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 7:30am
  • Repeats every 2 weeks until Tue Jan 30 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 12 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 24 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 7:50am
  • Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Mar 13 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Tue, 01/16/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 29 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 15 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 3:40pm
  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
    Wed, 01/17/2018 - 6:45am
  • Repeats every week until Wed Feb 28 2018.
    Wed, 01/17/2018 - 7:30am
  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
    Wed, 01/17/2018 - 7:30am
  • Wed, 01/17/2018 - 7:45am