Posted: Tue, 11/28/2017 - 12:06pm

The PTO is offering Thompson Thunder Sweatshirts and Hoodies!  Orders are now due November 29th...

Posted: Wed, 11/01/2017 - 8:33am

6th grade only: Sixth graders are invited to an Amazing Race game night Thursday, November 2nd...

Posted: Tue, 10/31/2017 - 8:42am

The 7th grade boys basketball teams faced off in two exciting games last night.  While the Gold...

Posted: Mon, 10/30/2017 - 8:38am

6th, 7th, and 8th grade cheerleaders: Navy team meet Coach Brooks in the 6th grade center...

Posted: Fri, 10/27/2017 - 3:28pm

...

Posted: Fri, 10/27/2017 - 8:42am

The second quarter starts on Monday!  If you are switching elective classes, please check HAC...

Posted: Thu, 10/26/2017 - 8:33am

Red Ribbon Week

6th Grade Center: Did you know? More than 4 in 10 people who begin...

Posted: Wed, 10/25/2017 - 8:34am

6th graders planning to attend the WEB event after school today, please meet in Mrs. Cwinski's...

Posted: Tue, 10/24/2017 - 8:40am

Attention NAVY Cheerleaders - Practice today has been moved to the 7th and 8th grade center.  ...

Posted: Mon, 10/23/2017 - 8:50am

7th/8th Grade Center:This week is Red Ribbon Week across the United States and HOPE club is...

Pages

Upcoming Events

  • Tue, 01/16/2018 (All day)
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 7:00am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 7:15am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 7:30am
  • Repeats every 2 weeks until Tue Jan 30 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 12 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 24 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 7:50am
  • Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Mar 13 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Tue, 01/16/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 29 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 15 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 01/16/2018 - 3:40pm
  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
    Wed, 01/17/2018 - 6:45am
  • Repeats every week until Wed Feb 28 2018.
    Wed, 01/17/2018 - 7:30am
  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
    Wed, 01/17/2018 - 7:30am
  • Wed, 01/17/2018 - 7:45am