Posted: Mon, 09/25/2017 - 12:23pm

All athletic activities are canceled after school today, Monday, September 25th, due to the...

Posted: Mon, 09/25/2017 - 9:07am

Today is picture retake day.

A friendly reminder that drone club meets tomorrow at 7:45...

Posted: Fri, 09/22/2017 - 3:11pm

...

Posted: Fri, 09/22/2017 - 12:10pm

All athletic activities are canceled after school today, September 22nd, due to the weather. ...

Posted: Fri, 09/22/2017 - 8:34am

No after school activities for today. Monday morning in the 7th/8th grade center is Concert...

Posted: Thu, 09/21/2017 - 12:34pm

All athletic activities are canceled after school today, September 21st, due to the weather. ...

Posted: Thu, 09/21/2017 - 12:00pm

Both the 7th grade and 8th grade football games scheduled for today, Thursday, September 21,...

Posted: Thu, 09/21/2017 - 9:10am

Attention 8th grade football team, we will be taking a team photo after school at 3:45 in front...

Posted: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 2:00pm

...

Posted: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 8:36am

The 7th grade Volleyball Navy B team fought hard to defeat Rotolo Red last night in three close...

Pages

Upcoming Events

  • Wed, 11/22/2017 (All day)
  • Repeats every day until Fri Nov 24 2017.
    Thu, 11/23/2017 (All day)
  • Fri, 11/24/2017 (All day)
  • Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 21 2018 except Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Nov 20 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Mar 26 2018.
    Mon, 11/27/2017 - 7:00am
  • Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 21 2018 except Mon Nov 20 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Mar 26 2018.
    Mon, 11/27/2017 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:00am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:15am
  • Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Nov 28 2017.
    Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:30am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:30am
  • Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Dec 12 2017.
    Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Dec 12 2017.
    Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Dec 12 2017.
    Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 24 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:50am
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 29 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Tue, 11/28/2017 - 3:30pm