Posted: Wed, 11/29/2017 - 8:55am

Attention 6th graders., Wednesday, December 13 will be our next WEB event.  Wear your comfy...

Posted: Wed, 11/29/2017 - 1:34pm

Thompson Thunder Students!

Below is the link to the School Climate Survey that you will...

Posted: Tue, 11/28/2017 - 8:33am

Attention 6th graders.  Wednesday, December 13 will be our next WEB event.  Wear your comfy...

Posted: Mon, 11/27/2017 - 8:39am

6th graders, Book Cafe is canceled for today

Hey 6th graders, the LRC still has copies of...

Posted: Fri, 11/17/2017 - 2:57pm

...

Posted: Fri, 11/17/2017 - 9:34am

Hey 6th graders, we will have the privilege of hearing Michael Northrop, author of the popular...

Posted: Thu, 11/16/2017 - 8:37am

Builder’s Club will be meeting today from 3:35-4:30 in Mrs. Brewick’s room 114 in the 6th grade...

Posted: Wed, 11/15/2017 - 8:36am

The 7th grade Gold Basketball team split a pair of hard-fought games in Yorkville last night.  ...

Posted: Thu, 11/16/2017 - 7:39am

6th Graders ...

Posted: Tue, 11/14/2017 - 8:37am

Science Club will meet today, in the 7/8 grade building,room 129, until 4:30.

Attention...

Pages

Upcoming Events

  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 7:00am
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 22 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Sep 28 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 17 2018 except Thu Mar 30 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 07 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 17 2018 except Thu Feb 08 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:40pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 26 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Feb 08 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:40pm
  • Thu, 02/22/2018 - 4:15pm
  • Thu, 02/22/2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 25 2018 except Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018.
    Fri, 02/23/2018 - 7:00am
  • Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 25 2018 except Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018.
    Fri, 02/23/2018 - 7:15am
  • Fri, 02/23/2018 - 7:45am
  • Fri, 02/23/2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 25 2018 except Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018.
    Fri, 02/23/2018 - 3:40pm
  • Fri, 02/23/2018 - 3:45pm