Posted: Thu, 10/19/2017 - 8:47am

TSA will meet in room 146 of the 7/8 building today after school to discuss building camping...

Posted: Thu, 10/26/2017 - 8:33am

All students are invited to the WEB Event-Halloween Stations on Wednesday, October 25th from 3:...

Posted: Wed, 10/18/2017 - 9:01am

If you haven’t picked up your Volleyball Spirit Wear order yet, make sure you see Mr. Coyle in...

Posted: Tue, 10/17/2017 - 9:25am

Have you ever wondered why chemicals react the way they do?  Come find out TODAY in Room 129 in...

Posted: Mon, 10/16/2017 - 8:48am

Attention Yearbook staffers- We have a meeting scheduled for Tuesday morning in room #142.  ...

Posted: Fri, 10/13/2017 - 3:31pm

...

Posted: Fri, 10/13/2017 - 8:34am

The 7th grade football team battled hard but came up short in the conference championship game...

Posted: Thu, 10/12/2017 - 8:34am

Thompson Types will be meeting today in the 6th grade center LRC from 3:40-4:40.  7th and 8th...

Posted: Wed, 10/11/2017 - 8:31am

Reminder for 6th Grade HOPE Students; we will be meeting after school today to prepare for Red...

Posted: Tue, 10/10/2017 - 8:48am

Great job to the Thompson Cheerleaders who put on a spectacular performance at the Football game...

Pages

Upcoming Events

  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
    Wed, 02/21/2018 - 6:45am
  • Repeats every week until Wed Feb 28 2018.
    Wed, 02/21/2018 - 7:30am
  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
    Wed, 02/21/2018 - 7:30am
  • Wed, 02/21/2018 - 8:45am to 2:45pm
  • Wed, 02/21/2018 - 4:15pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 7:00am
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 7:45am
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 22 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Sep 28 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 17 2018 except Thu Mar 30 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 07 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:30pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 17 2018 except Thu Feb 08 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:40pm
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 26 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Feb 08 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
    Thu, 02/22/2018 - 3:40pm
  • Thu, 02/22/2018 - 4:15pm
  • Thu, 02/22/2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 25 2018 except Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018.
    Fri, 02/23/2018 - 7:00am