Homework Lab 6 gr center

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 22 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:45am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 7:45am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:45am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:45am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:45am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:45am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:45am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 7:45am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 7:45am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:45am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:45am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:45am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:45am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 7:45am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 7:45am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:45am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:45am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 7:45am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:45am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:45am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:45am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:45am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:45am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:45am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:45am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:45am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:45am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:45am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:45am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:45am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:45am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:45am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:45am