Impact orchestra rehearsals 6th gr bldg

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:30am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:30am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:30am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:30am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 7:30am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 7:30am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:30am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 7:30am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:30am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:30am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 7:30am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:30am