Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Department Telephone
Abbinante Trisha Trisha.Abbinante@d303.org Team 8-4 - Language Arts 331-228-6626
Anderson Adrian Adrian.Anderson@d303.org Explore - Band 331-228-5089
Ball Michelle Michelle.Ball@d303.org Team 8-5 - Social Studies 331-228-5255
Banfi Richard Richard.Banfi@d303.org Maintenance 331-228-5198
Barkaway Evelyn Evelyn.Barkaway@d303.org Occupational Therapist 331-228-6201
Baron Deborah Deborah.Baron@d303.org Reading Specialist 331-228-6627
Beach Larry Larry.Beach@d303.org Head Custodian 331-228-6630
Behrens Nikki Nikki.Behrens@d303.org Exploratory - FACS 331-228-6578
Blank Alesha Alesha.Blank@d303.org Team Leader 6-1, Explore - PLTW 331-228-5094
Blank John John.Blank@d303.org Band/General Music 331-228-6633
Blinstrup Ryan Ryan.Blinstrup@d303.org Team 8-4 - Science, Math 331-228-5264
Born Gregory Gregory.Born@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-6634
Bratzel Carolyn Carolyn.Bratzel@d303.org Explore - French, Spanish 331-228-2791
Brazell Sonja Sonja.Brazell@d303.org Team 8-3 - Language Arts/Math 331-228-6635
Brewick Susan Susan.Brewick@d303.org Team 6-2 - Science 331-228-6636
Brooks Donna Donna.Brooks@d303.org Student Support 331-228-5097
Buckingham-Shenko Janice Jan.Buckingham-Shenko@d303.org Student Support 331-228-5098
Carfagnini Jill Jill.Carfagnini@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-5971
Cesario Jennifer Jennifer.Cesario@d303.org Team 6-2 - Math 331-228-6640
Cole Katie Katie.Cole@d303.org Team 6-4 - Math 331-228-6643
Contreras Christina Christina.Contreras@d303.org Team 6-4 - Science, TREK 331-228-4999
Cooper Sonia Sonia.Cooper@d303.org Psychologist 331-228-5409
Corcoran Kevin Kevin.Corcoran@d303.org Exploratory 331-228-5799
Cortina Mike Michael.Cortina@d303.org Student Assistance Counselor 331-228-5800
Coyle Edward Edward.Coyle@d303.org Exploratory 331-228-6646
Crowe Jeni Jeni.Crowe@d303.org Team 8-1 - Science 331-228-6647
Cusack Andrew Andrew.Cusack@d303.org Team 6-2, Social Studies, Exploratory 331-228-5105
Cwinski Kirsten Kirsten.Cwinski@d303.org Team 6-4 - Language Arts 331-228-6156
Dames-Morgan Leslie Leslie.Dames-Morgan@d303.org Exploratory - Art, Applied Study 331-228-5108
Dean Brett Brett.Dean@d303.org Exploratory - Band, Music 331-228-5804
Englum Kelly Kelly.Englum@d303.org OASIS 331-228-6302
Falotico Jodi Jodi.Falotico@d303.org Assistant Principal 331-228-3100
Fedyski Christina Christina.Fedyski@d303.org 7th Grade Counselor 331-228-6654
Finn Sean Sean.Finn@d303.org Team 8-2 - Science 331-228-6655
Ford Julie Julie.Ford@d303.org Support Staff 331-228-5235
Forsell Andrea Andrea.Forsell@d303.org LRC Media Assistant 331-228-3393
Franklin Laura Laura.Franklin@d303.org Team 8-4 - Science, Social Studies 331-228-6706
Fript Maxine Maxine.Fript@d303.org Support Staff 331-228-6656
Garcia Alexia Alexia.Garcia@d303.org Student Support - English Language Learners (ELL) 331-228-5114
Gary Leigh Leigh.Gary@d303.org 8th Grade Counselor 331-228-6657
Gaspar Virginia Virginia.Gaspar@d303.org Team 6-1 - Math 331-228-5115
Gjerde Cathleen Cathleen.Gjerde@d303.org Student Support 331-228-5117
Goble Rosemary Rosemary.Goble@d303.org Team 7-5 - Social Studies 331-228-5803
Gornik Sharon Sharon.Gornik@d303.org Admin. Assistant/Receptionist 331-228-5118
Grabowski Kerry Kerry.Grabowski@d303.org Team 8-4 - Math 331-228-6660
Griffey Cindy Cynthia.Griffey@d303.org Team 8-3 - Special Education 331-228-2177
Gryczynski Renata Renata.Gryczynski@d303.org Support Staff 331-228-2680
Gupta Michelle Michelle.Gupta@d303.org Team 7-1 - Social Studies 331-228-5828
Gutshall Ashley Ashley.Gutshall@d303.org Health 331-228-6661
Hachfeld Erin Erin.Hachfeld@d303.org Speech & Language Pathologist 331-228-6547
Hancock Veronica Veronica.Hancock@d303.org Team 7-4 - STRIVE 331-228-5270
Harmon Robert Robert.Harmon@d303.org Exploratory 331-228-6662
Hayes Cynthia Cynthia.Hayes@d303.org Speech & Language Pathologist 331-228-5834
Hensel Eric Eric.Hensel@d303.org Exploratory 331-228-5835
Hoff Jonathan Jonathan.Hoff@d303.org Team 7-2 - Social Studies 331-228-6663
Hoffmann Katherine Katherine.Scrivani@d303.org Team 6-3 - Social Studies 331-228-6664
Honnert Alicia Alicia.Honnert@d303.org Assistant Principal 331-228-5104
Housman Susan Susan.Housman@d303.org Support Staff 331-228-6665
Hudson Leah Leah.Hudson@d303.org Reading 331-228-6666
Hult Bridget Bridget.Hult@d303.org 8th Grade Counselor 331-228-6200
Isbrandt Diane Diane.Isbrandt@d303.org Certified Nurse 331-228-3404
Ishaq Sandra Sandra.Ishaq@d303.org Team 8-2 - Math 331-228-2589
Jacobs Shannon Shannon.Jacobs@d303.org Team 7-5 - Science 331-228-5142
Jamison Jessica Jessica.Jamison@d303.org Team 8-4 - Social Studies, Language Arts 331-228-2986
Johnson Kathleen Kathleen.Johnson@d303.org Team 6-1 Language Arts 331-228-6632
Johnson Luann Luann.Johnson@d303.org Admin. Assistant for Student Services 331-228-6667
Johnson Nicole Nicole.Johnson@d303.org Exploratory - German 331-228-5612
Jolaoso Christine Christine.White2@d303.org 6th Grade Counselor 331-228-5906
Jones Stephani Stephani.Jones@d303.org Team 7-2 - Special Education 331-228-6849
Kapusta Mary-Elizabeth Mary-Elizabeth.Kapusta@d303.org Team 8-1 - Special Education 331-228-6772
Katz Jeanette Jeanette.Katz@d303.org Team 7-1 - Science 331-228-6671
Keane Megan Megan.Keane@d303.org Team 8-1 - Language Arts 331-228-6672
Kelley Jamie Jamie.Kelley@d303.org Team 7-5 - Math 331-228-5132
Kennedy Alison Alison.Kennedy@d303.org Psychologist 331-228-5133
King Sarah Sarah.King@d303.org Team 7-2 - Spanish 331-228-6674
King Tina Tina.King@d303.org Instructional Support Coach 331-228-5845
Kruse Lauren Lauren.Kruse@d303.org Exploratory - Art 331-228-5300
Kuligowski Lori Lori.Kuligowski@d303.org School Nurse 331-228-5407
Lazzara Samantha Samantha.Lazzara@d303.org Team 7-2, STRIVE, Stages 331-228-5272
Leppin Annie Annie.Leppin@d303.org Reading Specialist 331-228-5851
Limberis George George.Limberis@d303.org Team 7-2 - Math 331-228-6677
Manley Hannah Hannah.Manley@d303.org Exploratory/Spanish 331-228-6641
Manny Justin Justin.Manny@d303.org Team 8-5 - Math 331-228-6678
Marchiori Liz Elizabeth.Marchiori@d303.org Team 8-3 - Science 331-228-5988
Mareno Nicole Nicole.Mareno@d303.org Team 7-3 - Language Arts, Social Studies 331-228-5786
Mastalski Judy Judy.Mastalski@d303.org Exploratory - Choir 331-228-6681
Mauthe Melissa Melissa.Mauthe@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-5619
McCullough Kathy Kathy.McCullough@d303.org Reading Specialist, AVID 331-228-5139
McKnight Kristina Kristina.McKnight@d303.org Assistant Principal 331-228-6792
Meseke John John.Meseke@d303.org Team 8-1 331-228-5140
Meserve Robin Robin.Meserve@d303.org Support Staff 331-228-6684
Meyers Carol Carol.Meyers@d303.org Physical Education/Health 331-228-5141
Michaels Lorie Lorie.Michaels@d303.org Team 7-3 - Science, Language Arts 331-228-5861
Miller Karen Karen.Miller@d303.org Support Staff 331-228-6685
Milner Beth Beth.Milner@d303.org Team 8-3 - Math 331-228-6687
Minuth Anna Anna.Minuth@d303.org Team 7-1 - Special Education 331-228-5501
Mitchell George George.Mitchell@d303.org Explore - French 331-228-5273
Monroy Romero Candido Candido.Monroyromero@d303.org Head Custodian 331-228-6557
Montes Alberto Alberto.Montes@d303.org Custodial Staff 331-228-5143
Montgomery Grant Grant.Montgomery@d303.org Team 8-3 - Social Studies 331-228-6688

Pages