Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Department Telephone
Alcala Bridget Bridget.Alcala@d303.org Team 7-2, LA Intervention 331-228-5315
Amadei Jennifer Jennifer.Amadei@d303.org Team 8-1 331-228-5505
Anderson Adrian Adrian.Anderson@d303.org Explore - Band 331-228-5089
Ashline Christopher Christopher.Ashline@d303.org Team 7-2; TREK 331-228-5092
Ball Michelle Michelle.Ball@d303.org Team 8-2, Explore - Applied Study Skills 331-228-5255
Barkaway Evelyn Evelyn.Barkaway@d303.org Occupational Therapist 331-228-6201
Blank Alesha Alesha.Blank@d303.org Team Leader 6-1, Explore - PLTW 331-228-5094
Blaskoski Annette Annette.Blaskoski@d303.org Assistant to the Principal 331-228-5095
Blinstrup Ryan Ryan.Blinstrup@d303.org Team 8-1, Team 8-2 331-228-5264
Breon Shannon Shannon.Breon@d303.org Team 6-1, LA Intervention 331-228-6798
Brockmeyer Leanne Leanne.Brockmeyer@d303.org Speech & Language Therapist 331-228-6165
Brooks Donna Donna.Brooks@d303.org Student Support 331-228-5097
Buckingham-Shenko Janice Jan.Buckingham-Shenko@d303.org Student Support 331-228-5098
Cannon Meghan Meghan.Cannon@d303.org LRC Director 331-228-5100
Contreras Christina Christina.Contreras@d303.org Team 6-3, Explore - Technology 331-228-4999
Cozzi Annette Annette.Cozzi@d303.org Assistant to Assistant Principal 331-228-5104
Cusack Andrew Andrew.Cusack@d303.org Team 8-2, Explore - Digital Media 331-228-5105
Dallstream Carol Carol.Dallstream@d303.org Explore - Orchestra 331-228-5107
Dames-Morgan Leslie Leslie.Dames-Morgan@d303.org Explore - Art, Service Learning 331-228-5108
Gabel Martin Martin.Gabel@d303.org Team 8-1, AVID 331-228-5113
Garcia Alexia Alexia.Garcia@d303.org Student Support - English Language Learners (ELL) 331-228-5114
Gaspar Virginia Virginia.Gaspar@d303.org Team Leader 6-3, Math Intervention 331-228-5115
George Luz Luz.George@d303.org English Language Learners (ELL) 331-228-5269
Giacomino Emily Emily.Giacomino@d303.org Counselor 331-228-5301
Gjerde Cathleen Cathleen.Gjerde@d303.org Student Support 331-228-5117
Gornik Sharon Sharon.Gornik@d303.org Faculty Secretary 331-228-5118
Guseman Margaret Margaret.Guseman@d303.org Team 7-1 331-228-5121
Hachfeld Erin Erin.Hachfeld@d303.org Speech & Language Pathologist 331-228-6547
Hacker Chase Chase.Hacker@d303.org Team 7-1 331-228-5122
Hartnett Katherine Katherine.Hartnett@d303.org Team Leader 8-1 331-228-5123
Herrera Paul Paul.Herrera@d303.org Explore - GTT (Gateway to Technology) 331-228-5125
Holakovsky Erin Erin.Holakovsky@d303.org Team 6-3 331-228-6825
Honnert Alicia Alicia.Honnert@d303.org Assistant Principal 331-228-5104
Iacobucci Veronica Veronica.Iacobucci@d303.org STRIVE 331-228-5270
Isbrandt Diane Diane.Isbrandt@d303.org Certified Nurse 331-228-3404
Ishaq Sandra Sandra.Ishaq@d303.org Team 8-2 331-228-2589
Jacobs Shannon Shannon.Jacobs@d303.org Team Leader 7-2, Explore - Applied Study Skills 331-228-5142
Johnson Lucyna Lucy.Johnson@d303.org Registrar, Assistant to Assistant Principal 331-228-5129
Jolaoso Christine Christine.White2@d303.org Counselor 331-228-5906
Keller Julie Julie.Keller@d303.org Team Leader 7-1, LA Intervention 331-228-5131
Kelley Jamie Jamie.Kelley@d303.org Team 7-2, Team 7-1 331-228-5132
Kennedy Alison Alison.Kennedy@d303.org Psychologist 331-228-5133
LaGrassa Anne Marie AnnMarie.LaGrassa@d303.org Team 6-2, Explore - Study Skills 331-228-2287
Lazzara Samantha Samantha.Lazzara@d303.org Team 7-2, STRIVE, Stages 331-228-5272
Legenski Marie Marie.Legenski@d303.org Team 6-2, LA Intervention 331-228-5135
Lidman Diane Diane.Lidman@d303.org Assistant Principal 331-228-6069
Loversky Tim Timothy.Loversky@d303.org Principal 331-228-2586
Massie Timothy Timothy.Massie@d303.org Team 6-2, Explore - Study Skills 331-228-5137
McCullough Kathy Kathy.McCullough@d303.org Reading Specialist, AVID 331-228-5139
McGuire Jennifer Jennifer.McGuire@d303.org Reading SPecialist, Read 180 331-228-5917
Meseke John John.Meseke@d303.org Team 8-1 331-228-5140
Meyers Carol Carol.Meyers@d303.org Physical Education/Health 331-228-5141
Mitchell George George.Mitchell@d303.org Explore - French, Applied Study Skills; TREK 331-228-5273
Modloff Melanie Melanie.Modloff@d303.org Team 7-2, Team 6-3 331-228-5756
Montes Alberto Alberto.Montes@d303.org Custodial Staff 331-228-5143
Morrison Traci Tracelle.Morrison@d303.org Computer Lab Assistant 331-228-5145
Mygrant Matthew Matthew.Mygrant@d303.org Physical Education/Health 331-228-5147
Mygrant Christine Christine.Mygrant@d303.org Team Leader 8-2 331-228-5146
Nepil Molly Molly.Nepil@d303.org Student Support 331-228-5123
O'Connor Barry Barry.OConnor@d303.org Team 8-2, Stages 331-228-5673
Olsen Kelly Kelly.Olsen@d303.org Team Leader 6-2, Explore - Applied Study Skills 331-228-5149
Olson Gena Gena.Olson@d303.org Team 8-1, Team 8-2, Explore - Business 331-228-5150
Overton Amy Amy.Overton@d303.org Instructional Support Coach, Team 8-1 331-228-5151
Patzer Mary Ann MaryAnn.Patzer@d303.org Lab Assistant 331-228-6697
Perez Evelyn Evelyn.Perez@d303.org Interpreter/Translator 331-228-5276
Pierce Ellen Ellen.Pierce@d303.org English Language Learners (ELL), STRIVE 331-228-5152
Polillo Louise Louise.Polillo@d303.org Explore - Spanish 331-228-5154
Pranaitis Stephanie Stephanie.Pranaitis@d303.org Team 8-2 331-228-5155
Przybycien Patricia Patricia.Przybycien@d303.org Student Support 331-228-5156
Raymond Dianne Dianne.Raymond@d303.org Physical Education/Health 331-228-5157
Rich Korrina Korrina.J.Rich@d303.org Team 7-2, Math Intervention 331-228-5158
Roberts Patricia Patricia.Roberts@d303.org Team 7-1 331-228-5159
Rocha Ralph Ralph.Rocha@d303.org Team 6-1, Applied Study Skills 331-228-5072
Rohrsen Robin Robin.Rohrsen@d303.org Student Support 331-228-5248
Romano Sarah Sarah.Romano@d303.org Explore - Spanish 331-228-2593
Romero Alejandra Alejandra.Romero@d303.org Student Support - English Language Learners (ELL) 331-228-5249
Ruotsi Mary Mary.Ruotsi@d303.org Learning Resource Center 331-228-5161
Ryan Timothy Tim.Ryan@d303.org Physical Education/Health 331-228-5162
Ryan Erin Erin.Ryan@d303.org Foreign Language Team Leader, Spanish 331-228-5236
Rybski Michelle Michelle.Rybski@d303.org Choir, Music 331-228-5163
Saccomando Karen Karen.Saccomando@d303.org Team 8-1 331-228-5164
Schultz Paul Paul.Schultz@d303.org Physical Education/Health 331-228-5167
Sempsrott Ellyn Ellyn.Sempsrott@d303.org Student Support 331-228-2886
Slaiher Jacques Jacques.Slaiher@d303.org Student Assistance Counselor 331-228-5168
Smith Julie Julie.Smith@d303.org Team 7-1 331-228-5169
Solano Jose Jose.Solano@d303.org Custodial Staff 331-228-5170
Strong Lauren Lauren.Strong@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-5101
Taylor Andrea Andrea.Taylor@d303.org Team 7-2, Stages 331-228-5173
Thompson Jana Jana.Thompson@d303.org Student Support 331-228-5247
Tucker Carolyn Carolyn.Tucker@d303.org Reading Specialist, Read 180 331-228-5148
Vitkus Kathryn Kathryn.Vitkus@d303.org Student Support 331-228-5174
Wainwright Heather Heather.Wainwright@d303.org Team 6-3, Explore - Technology 331-228-5175
Walker Heather Heather.Walker@d303.org Team 6-1 331-228-5176
Watts Pamela Pamela.Watts@d303.org Team Leader Explore - Family and Consumer Sciences (FACS) 331-228-5177
Wick Katie Katie.Wick@d303.org Counselor 331-228-2596
Wilke Christopher Christopher.Wilke@d303.org Team Leader PE 331-228-5178
Zeller Katherine Katherine.Zeller@d303.org Team 6-1, Math Intervention 331-228-5179
Zentner Nathan Nathan.Zentner@d303.org Team 7-1, Team 7-2, Explore - Applied Study Skills 331-228-5277