Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Department Telephone
Moreci Janine Janine.Moreci@d303.org Support Staff 331-228-6689
Morrill Steve Stephen.Morrill@d303.org Principal 331-228-6410
Mygrant Matthew Matthew.Mygrant@d303.org Physical Education/Health 331-228-5147
Mygrant Christine Christine.Mygrant@d303.org Team 8-5 - Language Arts 331-228-5146
Nichols John John.Nichols@d303.org Team 8-4 - Special Education 331-228-6780
Nordlund Catherine Catherine.Nordlund@d303.org Support Staff 331-228-6692
O'Connor Barry Barry.OConnor@d303.org Team 8-5 - Special Education 331-228-5673
O'Shea Jessica Jessica.OShea@d303.org Team 6-3 - Math 331-228-6858
Olson Gena Gena.Olson@d303.org Exploratory - Business 331-228-5150
Orozco Fidel Fidel.Orozco@d303.org Maintenance/Custodian 331-228-6694
Otterby Jeffrey Jeffrey.Otterby@d303.org Team 7-4 - Social Studies 331-228-6695
Overton Amy Amy.Overton@d303.org Team 8-1 - Social Studies 331-228-5151
Pagni Kathleen Kathleen.Pagni@d303.org Team 7-4 - Language Arts 331-228-6644
Passini Kimberly kimberly.passini@d303.org LRC Director 331-228-6696
Patrick Christopher Christopher.Patrick@d303.org Team 6-2 - Language Arts 331-228-5873
Patzer Mary Ann MaryAnn.Patzer@d303.org Lab Assistant 331-228-6697
Perez Evelyn Evelyn.Perez@d303.org Interpreter/Translator 331-228-5276
Petersen Brandon Brandon.Petersen@d303.org Team 7-3 - Social Studies 331-228-6698
Peterson Lauren Lauren.Keller@d303.org Team 6-1 - Special Education 331-228-6673
Pierce Ellen Ellen.Pierce@d303.org English Language Learners (ELL) 331-228-5152
Polillo Louise Louise.Polillo@d303.org Team 8-1 - Spanish 331-228-5154
Poteat Helen Helen.Poteat@d303.org Support Staff 331-228-6713
Potter Hallie Hallie.Potter@d303.org Team 6-3 - Language Arts 331-228-6699
Przybycien Patricia Patricia.Przybycien@d303.org Student Support 331-228-5156
Ramirez Laura Laura.Ramirez@d303.org Student Support 331-228-6137
Rich Korrina Korrina.J.Rich@d303.org Team 7-4 - Math 331-228-5158
Richards Christine Christine.Richards@d303.org Exploratory/Spanish 331-228-2981
Roberts Patricia Patricia.Roberts@d303.org Team 7-1 - Math 331-228-5159
Roche James James.Roche@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-6701
Rohrsen Robin Robin.Rohrsen@d303.org Student Support 331-228-5248
Romano Sarah Sarah.Romano@d303.org Team 8-5 - Spanish 331-228-2593
Romero Alejandra Alejandra.Romero@d303.org Student Support - English Language Learners (ELL) 331-228-5249
Ruotsi Mary Mary.Ruotsi@d303.org Learning Resource Center 331-228-5161
Russell Emily Emily.Russell@d303.org Physical Education/Health 331-228-5708
Russell Angela Angela.Russell@d303.org Team 8-2 - Social Studies, Language Arts 331-228-5880
Ryan Erin Erin.Ryan@d303.org Team 8-5 - Spanish 331-228-5236
Ryan Timothy Tim.Ryan@d303.org Physical Education/Health 331-228-5162
Rybski Michelle Michelle.Rybski@d303.org Exploratory - Choir, Music 331-228-5163
Saadiq Muhammed Muhammed.Saadiq@d303.org ELL, Read180 331-228-2191
Schmidt Carole Carole.Schmidt@d303.org Team 6-1 - Science 331-228-6705
Schultz Paul Paul.Schultz@d303.org Physical Education/Health 331-228-5167
Scott Jeannine jeannine.scott@d303.org Admin. Assistant/Receptionist 331-228-6707
Sebolt-Pogge Sandra Sandra.Sebolt-Pogge@d303.org Exploratory/Orchestra 331-228-6708
Sempsrott Ellyn Ellyn.Sempsrott@d303.org Student Support 331-228-2886
Shield Lindsey Lindsey.Shield@d303.org Team 6-4 - Social Studies 331-228-6709
Siddiqui Maryam Maryam.Siddiqui@d303.org Team 7-3 - Science 331-228-2685
Simone David David.Simone@d303.org Team 8-2 - Language Arts 331-228-6710
Smith Julie Julie.Smith@d303.org Team 7-2 - Science 331-228-5169
Spurling Diane Diane.Spurling@d303.org Student Support 331-228-6009
Stander Jennifer Jennifer.Stander@d303.org Team 8-3 - Science, Language Arts 331-228-5891
Stetson Bill William.Stetson@d303.org Team 6-4 - Special Education 331-228-5865
Stewart Tristan Tristan.Stewart@d303.org Student Assistance Counselor 331-228-6887
Strong Lauren Lauren.Strong@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-5101
Swanson Kara Kara.Swanson@d303.org Team 7-3 - Math 331-228-2985
Taylor Andrea Andrea.Taylor@d303.org Team 7-3 - Special Education 331-228-5173
Tennant Deanna Deanna.Tennant@d303.org Exploratory/FACS 331-228-6714
Thompson Jana Jana.Thompson@d303.org Student Support 331-228-5247
Tidler Amy Amy.Tidler@d303.org School Nurse 331-228-6631
Vander Woude Elizabeth Elizabeth.VanderWoude@d303.org Instructional Support Coach 331-228-5899
VanSickle Kimberly Kimberly.Vansickle@d303.org LRC Director - 6th Grade Center 331-228-5898
Vasica Debra Debra.Vasica@d303.org Student Services 331-228-6842
Vasilopoulos Christine Christine.Vasilopoulos@d303.org Team 7-5 - Language Arts 331-228-2979
Voreis Christine Christine.Voreis@d303.org Team 7-1 - Language Arts 331-228-6716
Wainwright Heather Heather.Wainwright@d303.org Team 6-2 - Social Studies 331-228-5175
Walker Heather Heather.Walker@d303.org Team 6-3 - Special Education 331-228-5176
Walters Kimberly Kimberly.Walters@d303.org Admin. Assistant to the Principal 331-228-6410
Weick Wendy Wendy.Weick@d303.org LRC Assistant 331-228-5599
Wick Katie Katie.Wick@d303.org 7th Grade Counselor 331-228-2596
Wifler Angela Angela.Wifler@d303.org Exploratory - Orchestra 331-228-6789
Wilke Christopher Christopher.Wilke@d303.org Team Leader PE 331-228-5178
Williams Rachel Rachel.Williams@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-6737
Wisdom Sherry Sherry.Wisdom@d303.org School Nurse 331-228-6648
Wright Sharon Sharon.Wright@d303.org English Language Learners (ELL) 331-228-5085
Wroble Sharon Sharon.Wroble@d303.org Team 6-2 - Special Education 331-228-6721
Yanku Matthew Matthew.Yanku@d303.org Exploratory 331-228-5934
Yegge Rhonda Rhonda.Yegge@d303.org Team 7-2 - Language Arts 331-228-6722
Yelle Debbie Debbie.Yelle@d303.org Team 7-4 - Special Education 331-228-2176
Zentner Nathan Nathan.Zentner@d303.org Team 7-4 - Science 331-228-5277
Zicherman Sharon Sharon.Zicherman@d303.org Team 8-5 - Science 331-228-5911
Zimmerman Kelly Kelly.Zimmerman@d303.org Physical Education/Health 331-228-6723

Pages